Listen: Róisín Murphy, 'Mastermind'
8.1Overall Score
Reader Rating: (0 Votes)

Róisín Murphy has released the first single taken from the new album Take Her Up To Monto available July 8th.


The album was recorded at the same time she recorded her last album Exploitation, as she explains here.


Take Her Up To Monto
1. Mastermind
2. Pretty Gardens
3. Thoughts Wasted
4. Lip Service
5. Ten Miles High
6. Whatever
7. Romantic Comedy
8. Nervous Sleep
9. Sitting and Counting