The tracklisting for Kelis’ latest album, Food, is now up and up for preorder through iTunes. The first track, ‘Jerk Ribs’, is available now.

01. Jerk Ribs
02. Breakfast
03. Forever Be
04. Floyd
05. Runner
06. Hooch
07. Cobbler
08. Bless The Telephone
09. Fish Fry
10. Change
11. Rumble
12. Biscuits ‘n’ Gravy
13. Dreamer

About The Author


I run this motha.

Related Posts