New York City’s Josh Ocean and Eric “Doc” Mendelsohn, aka Ghost Beach, tease their upcoming debut album Blonde due out March 4th. They have been popping up on our radar since 2012. For more information head over to their official site.

Blonde Tracklist
1. Moon Over Japan
2. Miracle
3. Been There Before
4. Close Enough
5. On My Side
6. Every Time We Touch
7. Without You
8. Tear Us Apart
9. Faded
10. First Time
11. Empty Streets
12. Too Young