Beyonce drops surprise visual album in the middle of the night, literally while her haters sleep. I guess BEYONCÉ can’t help but upgrade you. Looking for Standing In The Sun? Bow Down? Sorry.. too basic for BEYONCÉ. Grown Woman only makes an appearance as a bonus video. Beyoncé says she wanted to release an an album directly to her fan, with no hype, and have a complete immersive experience with a video for each song.

1. Pretty Hurts
2. Haunted
3. Drunk in Love (feat. Jay Z)
4. Blow
5. No Angel
6. Partition
7. Jealous
8. Rocket
9. Mine (feat. Drake)
10. XO
11. ***Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche)
12. Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean)
13. Heaven
14. Blue (feat. Blue Ivy)
15. Pretty Hurts (Video)
16. Ghost (Video)
17. Haunted (Video)
18. Drunk in Love (fy. Jay Z) (Video)
19. Blow (Video)
20. No Angel (Video)
21. Yoncé (Video)
22. Partition (Video)
23. Jealous (Video)
24. Rocket (Video)
25. Mine (ft. Drake) (Video)
26. XO (Video)
27. Flawless (ft. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche) (Video)
28. Superpower (ft. Frank Ocean) (Video)
29. Heaven (Video)
30. Blue (ft. Blue Ivy) (Video)
31. Grown Woman (Bounus Video)
32. Credits (Video)

The surprise “visial” album features JAY Z, Frank Ocean, Drake, and Blue Ivy (for real). The new album includes 14 tracks, and 18 videos (1 for each of the songs) and a digital booklet. Songs will be available for individual download next week December 20th. Watch a more in depth explanation below.