Lady GaGa sat down with KTU to discuss her new album ARTPOP, it’s production, her new video for Applause, her MTV Video Music Awards performance, and more.

“We worked a really long time on this album. It’s really one long night at the club. … The pacing, the way that you would DJ a club, the format of the beats per minute, and the flow. If you pop the CD in you can just go! .. There’s a lot of really great songs on the album. I really love all of them. They were all designed to be hits and radio friendly.

We wrote 70-100 songs for this album over a course of two years. … When I made The Fame and The Fame Monster I had a lot of time to write those records, and that’s how those album came to fruition. … So, I sat in bed with my hip injury and I listed to every single one of them, over and over again, until I was sure I picked the best ones. I really wanted to make this album something that my fans will remember forever.

Lady GaGa has unveiled the track listing for her album ARTPOP, due out November 11th.

1. Aura
2. Venus
3. G.U.Y. (Girl Under You)
4. Sexxx Dreams
5. Jewels N’ Drugs (feat. T.I., Too $hort, and Twista)
7. Do What U Want (feat. R. Kelly)
9. Swine
10. Donatella
11. Fashion!
12. Mary Jane Holland
13. Dope
14. Gypsy
15. Applause