The say hindsight is 20/20. SO, I guess it goes to say you haven’t seen the half of it without listening to the 2 second part of the experience. Along with his long-time collaborator , enlists again on ‘Murder, as well as on ‘Cabaret.’

“I originally recorded a massive amount of material and decided on the 20 tracks that I wanted on the album over a year ago,” said Timberlake. “But, when I was mixing and going through all of the songs there were so many that I loved—I couldn’t resist… I had to throw in something extra on the second half.”

“The songs that I released in March just reminded me of summertime a little bit more and the songs that are coming out this month felt a little darker so they made me feel like the fall/winter collection,”

The 20/20 Experience – 2 of 2
1. “Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)”
2. “True Blood”
3. “Cabaret” feat. Drake
4. “TKO”
5. “Take Back the Night”
6. “Murder” feat. Jay Z
7. “Drink You Away”
8. “You Got It On”
9. “Amnesia”
10. “Only When I Walk Away”
11. “Not a Bad Thing”

Stream The 20/20 Experience – 2 of 2 on iTunes.

  • Arturo Salazar

    @echo_dust I want to win @BritneySpears #PieceOfMe #Vegas Tickets #EchoDust #WORKBxTCH — Like, follow, tweet. DONE. I’m a JT fan btw

  • Matt Purpur

    Any Britney fan probably knows the history of her and Justin. It’s nice to see him back in the music industry and releasing a lot of hits! I have to wonder if him and Britney bumped into each other at the iheartradio festival in Las Vegas the other weekend! I came across this Buzzfeed article. Check it out!

    It’s funny to think what it would be like if Britney and Justin were still together! Sometimes I still think some of his songs relate to Britney. Like his song “Pair of Wings” that was recently released online.

    Seems like a response to Brit’s “Everytime”


    “If I had a pair of wings
    I’d pick you and fly you far away form here
    And you’d put your worries upon my shoulders, my dear
    Now I know I can’t save you
    From the troubles of the world
    And this sounds like such a silly thing
    But if I could fly you away
    With a big old pair of wings”