Janelle Monae who previously released ‘Q.U.E.E.N.‘ (feat. Erykah Badu) and ‘Dance Apocalyptic’ in support of her forthcoming album, has announced the tracklisting for The Electric Lady. The albums features , , , , , , and

The Electric Lady” Tracklisting
Disc 1:
1. Suite IV Electric Overture
2. Givin Em What They Love (featuring Prince)
3. Q.U.E.E.N. (featuring Erykah Badu)
4. Electric Lady (featuring Solange)
5. Good Morning Midnight (interlude)
6. Prime time (featuring Miguel)
7. We Were Rock and Roll
8. The Chrome Shoppe (interlude)
9. Dance Apocalyptic
10. Look Into My Eyes

Disc 2:
12. Suite V Electric Overture
13. It’s Code
14. Ghetto Woman
15. Our Favorite Fugitive (interlude)
16. Victory
17. Can’t Live Without Your Love
18. Sally Ride
19. Dorothy Dandridge Eyes (featuring Espernanza Spalding)
20. What An Experience

Bonus Tracks:
21. Q.U.E.E.N. (featuring Erykah Badu) [Wondamix]
22. Electric Lady (featuring Big Boi and Cee-Lo Green) [Dungeon-Wondamix]
23. HYTB
24. I Want You Back