Will.I.Am has revelaed the tracklisting for #willpower, due out April 23.

#willpower Tracklisting

1. Good Morning
2. Hello
3. This Is Love (feat. Eva Simons)
4. Scream & Shout (feat. Britney Spears)
5. Let’s Go (feat. Chris Brown)
6. Getting’ Dumb (feat. apl.de.ap and 2NE1)
7. Geekin’
8. Freshy (feat. Juicy J)
9. #thatPOWER (feat. Justin Bieber)
10. Great Times Are Coming
11. The World Is Crazy (feat. Dante Santiago)
12. Fall Down (feat. Miley Cyrus)
13. Love Bullets (feat. Skylar Grey)
14. Far Away From Home (feat. Nicole Scherzinger)
15. Ghetto Ghetto (feat. Baby Kaely)
16. Reach for the Stars
17. Smile Mona Lisa
18. Bang Bang