Yeah, so that first 106 & Park performance was a bust, but how many years ago was that? Exactly. Cassie has yet to release a sophomore album, instead she’s dropping a mixtape to give you a taste of what she’s been up to. It is available over at datpiff.

01. Intro
02. Paradise (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
03. Take Care of Me Baby (feat. Pusha T)
04. Addiction (feat. French Montana)
05. Numb (feat. Rick Ross)
06. Sound of Love (feat. Jeremih)
07. I Love It (feat. Fabolous)
08. RockaByeBaby
09. I Know Whatcha Want
10. Turn Up (feat. Meek Mill)
11. Do My Dance (feat. Too $hort)
12. Bad Bitches (feat. Ester Dean)
13. All My Love