Dido has announced that her fourth album Girl Who Got Away, will be released March 4, 2013. The album will be preceded by the lead single on January 31.

1. No Freedom
2. Girl Who Got Away
3. Let Us Move On (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. Black Bird
5. End of Night
6. Sitting on the Roof of the World
7. Love to Blame
8. Go Dreaming
9. Happy New Year
10. Loveless Hearts
11. Day Before We Went to War