“Shine bright like a diamond” chants Rihanna in the first single off her forthcoming album. Written by Sia and produced by regular collaborators Stargate with Benny Blanco. Listen here and buy on iTunes here.

The video for the first single off Rihanna’s new album, Unapologetic (tracklisting below), is out. The album features Chris Brown, Eminem, and Future, and includes writing credits from Sia, Emeli Sandé, David Guetta, Kanye West, Ester Dean, The Dream, and many more.

Unapologetic Tracklisting
1. Fresh Out the Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb (ft. Eminem)
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song (ft. Future)
6. Jump
7. Right Now
8. What Now
9. Stay (ft. Mikky Ekko)
10. Nobodies Business (ft. Chris Brown)
11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost in Paradise
15. Half of Me (Bonus Track)