This girl on fire, Alicia Keys, has released her latest video and tracklist off her album of the same name, due out on November 27th.

Girl On Fire” Tracklisting
1. De Novo Adagio
2. Brand New Me
3. When It’s All Over
4. Listen 2 Ur Heart
5. New Day
6. Girl On Fire
7. Fire We Make
8. Tears Always Win
9. Not Even The King
10. That’s When I Know
11. Limitedless
12. One Thing
13. 101