Immi has announced her collaboration with deadmau5, the recently named sixth highest-paid DJ by Forbes. ‘Telemiscommunications’ will be included on deadmau5′ new album > album title goes here < and will also be on Imogen’s upcoming new album.

> album title goes here < is set for release on September 25, 2012. Tracklisting after the jump. Imogen’s fourth solo studio album currently has no release date. Where’ the next #heapsong, girl?

> album title goes here <
1. Superliminal
2. Channel 42
3. The Veldt (feat. Chris James)
4. Fn Pig
5. Professional Griefers (feat. Gerard Way)
6. maths
7. There Might Be Coffee
8. Take Care of the Proper Paperwork
9. Closer
10. October
11. Sleepless
12. Failbait (feat. Cypress Hill)
13. Telemiscommunications (feat. Imogen Heap)