‘Why do we try?’ asks Jessie Ware, in ‘Wildest Moments’ off her debut studio album, Devotion, due August 20th.

“Devotion” Tracklist
1. Devotion
2. Wildest Moments
3. Running
4. Still Love Me
5. No To Love
6. Night Light
7. Swan Song
8. Sweet Talk
9. 110%
10. Taking in Water
11. Something Inside

About The Author


I run this motha.

Related Posts