Niki & The Dove‘s debut album, Instinct, already out in the UK, is scheduled for an August 7th North American release on CD, LP, with an early digital release date through iTunes on June 12th. Check out the video for ‘The Fox’ below.

Be sure to watch the video for DJ Ease My Mind. Download the single ‘Tomorrow’ below.

‘Instinct’ US Tracklist

  1. Tomorrow
  2. The Drummer
  3. In Our Eyes
  4. The Gentle Roar
  5. Mother Protect
  6. Last Night
  7. Somebody
  8. Love To The Test
  9. DJ, Ease My Mind
  10. Winterheart
  11. The Fox
  12. Under The Bridges
  13. The Beach
  14. All This Youth