Garbage has released the track-listings for the standard and deluxe versions of their new album, Not Your Kind Of People.

  1. “Automatic Systematic Habit”
  2. “Big Bright World”
  3. “Blood for Poppies”
  4. “Control”
  5. “Not Your Kind of People”
  6. “Felt”
  7. “I Hate Love”
  8. “Sugar”
  9. “Battle in Me”
  10. “Man on a Wire”
  11. “Beloved Freak”
Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks
  1. “The One”
  2. “What Girls Are Made Of”
  3. “Bright Tonight”
  4. “Show Me”