I think there’s a shark in the water. VV Brown has side stepped with her sophomore album, Politics & Lollipops. Originally due Febuary 7th, the album has been pushed back until the summer. Original tentative tracklist below.

‘Politics & Lollipops’ Tracklist
1. Children
2. Famous
3. Red Balloon
4. Tough Like Glue
5. Climbing High
6. Heartbeat
7. Be Yours
8. 10 Ft. Tall
9. Circus Town
10. Like Fire