Righteous babe, Ani DiFranco, has released her 17th Album, ‘Which Side Are You On?‘ Tracklisting after the jump. Download to the title song for free through SoundCloud below:


“Which Side Are You On?” Tracklist
1. Life Boat
2. Unworry
3. Which Side Are You On? (feat. Pete Seeger)
4. Splinter
5. Promiscuity
6. Albacore
7. J
8. If Yr Not
9. Hearse
10. Mariachi
11. Amendment
12. Zoo