Check out the alternative version of Moby’s video for ‘The Right Thing’ featuring Inyang Bassey. ‘The Right Thing’ is taken from Moby’s latest album Destroyed. A Deluxe Version is out now. Tracklist below.

Destroyed (Deluxe Edition) Tracklist
Disc 1:
1. The Broken Places
2. Be The One
3. Sevastopol
4. The Low Hum
5. Rockets
6. The Day
7. Lie Down In Darkness
8. Victoria Lucas
9. After
10. Blue Moon
11. The Right Thing
12. Stella Maris
13. The Violent Bear It Away
14. Lacrimae
15. When You Are Old

Disc 2:
1. The Poison Tree
2. Sandpaper
3. Breakdown
4. Unter Den Linden
5. Fortitude
6. Washing
7. Sweet Dreams
8. The Broken Places (Full Length Version)
9. Lie Down In Darkness (Basement Studio Version)
10. The Day (Orchestral Version)
11. Slow

About The Author


I run this motha.

Related Posts