February 6th 2012 will see the release of a singles collection by elecro-duo Goldfrapp. Watch the video below, all shot on an iPhone, for one of the two new tracks included on the compilation; tracklist below as well.

‘The Singles’ Tracklist
1 Ooh La La
2 Number 1
3 Strict Machine (Single Mix)
4 Lovely Head
5 Utopia (Genetically Enriched)
6 A&E;
7 Happiness (Single version)
8 Train
9 Ride A White Horse (Single Version)
10 Rocket
11 Believer
12 Black Cherry
13 Yellow Halo
14 Melancholy Sky