On December 6th, Robin Thicke will release Love After War as a 17 track standard edition, and also a 20 track deluxe edition. Tracklist below.

1. An Angel on Each Arm
2. I’m an Animal
3. Never Give Up
4. The New Generation
5. Love After War
6. All Tied Up
7. Pretty Lil’ Heart (feat. Lil Wayne)
8. Mission
9. Tears on My Tuxedo
10. Boring
11. Lovely Lady
12. Dangerous
13. Full Time Believer
14. I Don’t Know How It Feels to Be U
15. Cloud 9
16. The Lil’ Things
17. What Would I Be?

About The Author


I run this motha.

Related Posts