You need to install Jetpack plugin and enable "Stats".

The Rihanna Reign just won’t let up. Shortly after her first single, ‘We Found Love‘, off Talk That Talk landed at #1 on the Billboard charts, Rihanna unveiled the tracklist for her sixth studio album to her Rihanna Navy via Facebook. What’s your favorite Rihanna album?

Talk That Talk Tracklist
1. You Da One
2. Where Have You Been
3. We Found Love
4. Talk That Talk
5. Cockiness (Love It)
6. Birthday Cake
7. We All Want Love
8. Drunk On Love
9. Roc Me Out
10. Watch n’ Learn
11. Farewell

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks
12. Red Lipstick
13. Do Ya Thing
14. Fool In Love

  • My favourite albums is still Good Girl Gone Bad.

    • I’d have to agree with you!

  • Decent album but Loud was definitely better, all a matter of opinion though.

  • Loud was good! What do you think about Unapologetic?