The legendary Kate Bush releases a brand new studio album 50 Words For Snow on Anti-Records on November 21. Listen below to the first single off the album, ‘Wild Man.’


The album features 7 new tracks set against a background of falling snow, with a total running time of 65 minutes. The new album features a small number of special guest musicians including Elton John, Andy Fairweather Low and, on the title track, the British writer/broadcaster/raconteur Stephen Fry.

50 Words For Snow is Kate’s second album release of 2011, following Director’s Cut which was released in May.

50 Words For Snow‘ Tracklist
1. Snowflake
2. Lake Tahoe
3. Misty
4. Wildman
5. Snowed-In At Wheeler Street
6. 50 Words For Snow
7. Among Angels