The tracklist for Meshell’s new album, Weather,’ due out November 8th, has been unveiled.

1. Weather
2. Objects in Mirror Are Closer Than They Appear
3. Feeling for the Wall
4. Chance
5. Oysters
6. Rapid Fire
7. Chelsea Hotel
8. Dirty World
9. A Bitter Mule
10. Crazy and Wild
11. Petite Mort
12. Dead End
13. Don’t Take My Kindness for Weakness

Don’t miss her recent collaboration with Miguel Migs.