Goapele has released her third album, Break of Dawn. Tracklist below. Watch the videos for ‘Play’ and ‘Milk & Honey’ after the jump.

From the official press release:
Break of Dawn doesn’t linger on R&B;’s lackluster clichés, it hypes you up, kicks you in the stomach, drives you to tears, and then reels you back in on a sunny Sunday morning. This album is poised to take her to an even higher level. The difference is that Break of Dawn is stepping out a bit. It’s less guarded, it’s sexy and it’s stadium-worthy.”

Update: Available at Amazon & iTunes. It seems the iTunes version has 1 additional track. Both are currently being offered for $7.99

‘Break of Dawn’ Tracklist
1. Play
2. Tears On My Pillow
3. Undertow
4. Break Of Dawn
5. Hush
6. Money
7. Pieces
8. Right Here
9. Milk & Honey
10. Cupcake (iTunes Exclusive)

‘Play’ Video

‘Milk & Honey’ Video