Roses is the forthcoming sixth studio album by The Cranberries. Produced by Stephen Street and recorded in May 2011 in Toronto and London, this will be the band’s first studio release in ten years. ‘Roses’ is scheduled for release on February 14th, 2012. Tracklist after the jump.

The band is currently offering a free download of ‘Show Me The Way‘ at their official site. Listen to the track below.

‘Roses’ Tracklist
1. Conduct
2. Tomorrow
3. Fire And Soul
4. Raining
5. Losing My Mind
6. Schizophrenic Playboy
7. Waiting
8. Show Me The Way
9. Astral Projection
10. So Good
11. Roses