PJ Harvey will release an iTunes Session EP on September 12. Tracklist after the jump. The EP will include an interview, as well as newly recorded versions of some old and recent songs from the 2011 Mercury Prize Winning album Let England Shake, including ‘Angelene‘ and ‘Down By the Water‘, which I am really looking forward to! Harvey previously released an iTunes Original album in 2004, which included an amazing version of ‘Fountain,’ amongst others.

01 Let England Shake
02 The Words That Maketh Murder
03 The Last Living Rose
04 Written on the Forehead
05 Angelene
06 C’mon Billy
07 Down by the Water
08 Interview