Jill Scott‘s former label, Hidden Beach, has released a compilation containing previously unreleased tracks from the three-time Grammy-award winning singer/songwriter, New York Times Best-selling poet, and critically acclaimed actress. Tracklist for ‘from the vault vol. 1‘ after the jump.

1. Love To Love Prelude
2. I Don’t Know (Gotta Have You)
3. Wondering Why? (You Don’t Talk To Me)
4. The Light
5. Wake Up Baby
6. Lovely Day
7. Dear Mr. & Mrs. Record Industry
8. Love To Love
9. Running Away
10. I’m Prettier
11. Comes To Light (Everything)
12. Holding On