Joss Stone has released her latest album, LP1. Available now from Amazon and iTunes.

1. Newborn
2. Karma
3. Don t Start Lying To Me Now
4. Last One To Know
5. Drive All Night
6. Cry Myself to Sleep
7. Somehow
8. Landlord
9. Boat Yard
10. Take Good Care
11. Picnic For Two (feat. Dave Stewart) (iTunes Bonus Track)
12. Cutting The Breeze (iTunes Bonus Track)

The debut album from Joss’ new group, SuperHeavy, with Mick Jagger, Dave Stewart, Damian Marley and A.R. Rahman is due out Sep 27, 2011. Their first single Miracle Worker is available through Amazon and iTunes.