Pieces Of Me, Ledisi’s latest album, was released today. Her previous album was 2009’s Turn Me Loose. Listen to the title track below. Track listing after the jump.


Pieces Of Me Track Listing
1. Pieces of Me
2. So Into You
3. Bravo
4. Stay Together (feat. Jaheim)
5. Coffee
6. Hate That You Love Me
7. Shut Up
8. Shine
9. I Miss You Now
10. Be Good To Yourself
11. Raise Up
12. I Gotta Get To You