Jill Scott has released her fourth studio album, The Light Of The Sun. “This music came about in a very organic way,” says Scott reflecting on the free-style jam sessions that resulted in the creation of the album. “I’ve enjoyed the recording process more that I ever have before.”

Listen to ‘Shame (feat. Eve) and ‘So In Love’ (feat. Anthony Hamilton) below:

http://player.soundcloud.com/player.swf?url=http%3A%2F%2Fapi.soundcloud.com%2Ftracks%2F13440079 Shame

http://player.soundcloud.com/player.swf?url=http%3A%2F%2Fapi.soundcloud.com%2Ftracks%2F13439921 So In Love

The Light Of The Sun Deluxe Edition Tracklisting

1. Blessed
2. So In Love (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
3. Shame (feat. Eve & The A Group)
4. All Cried Out Redux (feat. Doug E. Fresh)
5. Le Boom Vent Suite
6. So Gone (What My Mind Says) [feat. Paul Wall]
7. Hear My Call
8. Some Other Time
9. Quick
10. Making You Wait
11. Until Then (I Imagine)
12. Missing You 4:11
13. When I Wake Up
14. Womanifesto
15. Rolling Hills
16. The Light Of The Sun (Bonus Track)
17. Love Soul Bounce (Bonus Track)
18. I Love You (iTunes Bonus Track)