Lamb released their new album, 5, earlier this month. Listen to the first track off the album, ‘Another Language,’ below. Tracklisting after the jump.

5 Tracklist
1. Another Language
2. Butterfly Effect
3. Build a Fire
4. Wise Enough
5. Existential Itch
6. Strong The Root
7. Rounds
8. She Walks
9. Last Night The Sky
10. The Spectacle
11. Back to Beginning (feat. Damien Rice)