Jill Scott has released the video for ‘Shame,’ the first single of her forthcoming album, The Light Of The Sun. The video features Eve and The A Group, as well as Black Thought from the Roots, Ms. Jade, Pharoahe Monch, Peedi Crakk, and Maybach Music’s Meek Mill. She stated in an interview with CNN that this rec center was in trouble of being torn down after she spent numerous summers there.

Her new album, The Light Of The Sun, is due out this summer. Her previous album was 2007’s The Real Thing: Words And Sounds Vol. 3.

The Light of the Sun Track Listing

1. “Blessed”
2. “So in Love” (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
3. “Shame” (feat. Eve and The A Group)
4. “All Cried Out Redux” (feat. Doug E. Fresh)
5. “Le BOOM Vent Suite”
6. “So Gone (What My Mind Says)” (feat. Paul Wall)
7. “Hear My Call”
8. “Some Other Time”
9. “Making You Wait”
10. “Until Then (I Imagine)”
11. “Missing You”
12. “When I Wake Up”
13. “Womanifesto”
14. “Rolling Hills”
15. “The Light of the Sun”